Support    >   Targets     >   Disabling Locations

Disabling Target Locations

If you have an old location in your POS and you don't want Targets set against them going forward, you can disable it from the Locations Page.

To do this, go into the Navigation Menu and click 'Locations' under 'Configuration'.  Click 'Edit' next to the location you wish to change and then de-select 'Set Targets for This Location'. Click Update to save your changes.